Creativa Barcelona 2015

Hello!

Just a quick post to let you know about how Creativa Barcelona 2015 has been for me.

I have to say that I always go to Creativa hoping to find new stamps and stores from out of Barcelona and this year, I’m sad to say, I think there weren’t many.

BUT! there where a couple of very nice stores where I found sentiment stamps in Spanish. And I was given, as well as my sisters and our Mother, a pink bracelet that says: “mi color favorito: scrap” (my favorite color: scrap) and I’m loving it! The nice woman who gift it to us was the owner of ScrapShu, a store located in Barcelona.

Also, the brands for the stamps in Spanish are Cocoloko, La Vida en Scrap and Gigetmoi.

I’m already doing a card using one of the stamp sets I bought… waiting for the masking liquid to dry so I can start watercoloring.

One last little thing more… the Crazy Birds thinlits are mine! I finally decided to buy them today while in Creativa and I can’t wait to start using them.

 

Leave a Reply

